TDC Members

Bruce Craul

Chairman
Hospitality Consultant
Term: 01/2016 - 09/2019
BCraul@myokaloosa.com

Melissa Matern

Vice Chair
Marketing Manager, ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacations
Term: 09/2015 - 09/2019
MMatern@myokaloosa.com

Kelly Windes

Okaloosa County Commissioner Liaison
KWindes@myokaloosa.com

Parker Destin

Councilman, City of Destin
PDestin@cityofdestin.com

Mike Holmes

Councilman, City of Fort Walton Beach
MHolmes@fwb.org

Nick Sarra

Chief Operating Officer, Saltwater Restaurants
Term: 10/2017-9/2021
NSarra@myokaloosa.com

Ken Wampler

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, President
Term: Term 2/2018 – 9/2021
KWampler@myokaloosa.com

Heather Ruiz

Director of Marketing, Destin Commons
Term: 10/2017-9/2021
HRuiz@myokaloosa.com

Martin Owen

Owen Organization, Owner
Term: 3/2018 – 9/2019
MOwen@myokaloosa.com