TDC Members

Bruce Craul

Hospitality Consultant
Term: 01/2016 - 09/2019

Melissa Matern

Vice Chair
Marketing Manager, ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacations
Term: 09/2015 - 09/2019

Kelly Windes

Okaloosa County Commissioner Liaison

Parker Destin

Councilman, City of Destin

Mike Holmes

Councilman, City of Fort Walton Beach

Nick Sarra

Chief Operating Officer, Saltwater Restaurants
Term: 10/2017-9/2021

Ken Wampler

Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, President
Term: Term 2/2018 – 9/2021

Heather Ruiz

Director of Marketing, Destin Commons
Term: 10/2017-9/2021

Martin Owen

Owen Organization, Owner
Term: 3/2018 – 9/2019